Your Sound

Your Sound is Loughborough’s newest Music orientated society, nurturing and platforming music of all levels! We plan to host events ranging from ‘How-to’ sessions to Sound Clash battle nights.

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

We believe this society will be a breath of fresh air to all Loughborough students as we feel it encompasses all that music stands for; Passion, Enjoyment and Unity. If you enjoy music, Your Sound is the society for you.

 

CONTACT US!

Louise Campbell - President

L.Campbell-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Joel Muya - Vice President

J.Muya-15@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Anthony Mvitsho - Music Director 

N.Mvitsho-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Rista Gurung - Media Director 

R.Gurung-15@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Adrian Mbugua – Secretary

A.N.Mbugua-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Bharathi Srikumar - Liaison Officer

B.Srikumar-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Isatu Kamara - Treasurer 

I.M.Kamara-14@student.lboro.ac.uk