Your Sound

Your Sound is Loughborough’s newest Music orientated society, nurturing and platforming music of all levels! We plan to host events ranging from ‘How-to’ sessions to Sound Clash battle nights.

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

No elections are currently running

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

We believe this society will be a breath of fresh air to all Loughborough students as we feel it encompasses all that music stands for; Passion, Enjoyment and Unity. If you enjoy music, Your Sound is the society for you.

 

CONTACT US!

Munni Nganga - President

M.Nganga-17@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Keenan Moore - Vice President / Music Director

K.Moore-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Reecia Richardson - Media Director 

R.A.M.Richardson-17@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Veronica Olagunju  – Secretary

V.Olagunju-16@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Anu Kehinde - Liaison Officer

A.Kehinde-17@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Anita Bola  - Treasurer 

A.Bola-15@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Leila Khan - Events and Promotions Coordinator

L.Khan-17@student.lboro.ac.uk

This product is not on sale.

This product is not on sale.