2019-2020 Committee

Chairman: Kareem Ahmed
Email: chairman@lsucs.org.uk
Vice-Chairman: James Merizalde
Email: vicechair@lsucs.org.uk

Secretary: Jack Liddiard
Email: secretary@lsucs.org.uk

Media Officer: Christopher Allen
Email: media@lsucs.org.uk

Events and Social Officer: Alex Walton
Email: events@lsucs.org.uk

Treasurer: James Barber
Email: treasurer@lsucs.org.uk

Community Gaming Officer: Emi Clarke
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk
Console Gaming Officer: Matthew Jenkins
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Gaming Officer: Tom Crook
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Technical Officer: William Obri-Danso
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Technical Officer: Joshua Mirek
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Twitch Representative: Louis James
Email: committee@lsucs.org.uk


We hold meetings on a regular basis during term time. Members are encouraged to attend to voice their opinion and provide suggestions for the society.

The meetings are normally held on Google Meet and are advertised before they take place. The agenda and minutes are also saved to our website for any members to view.