Art Society

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

 

Home | About | ActivitiesFAQ | Stash

About

 

 

 

 

Committee 2017/2018

Chair

Secretary

Treasurer

 

India Ferguson

Wenhao YI Carine Msuya
i.i.m.m.ferguson-16@student.lboro.ac.uk   c.msuya-16@student.lboro.ac.uk
     

 

 

Social

Media

Shauna O'Boyle Isaac Coppin  
s.oboyle-16@student.lboro.ac.uk i.coppin-15@student.lboro.ac.uk  

 


Committee 2016/2017

Chair

Secretary

Treasurer

 
Joshua Heaton Emily Knight Abdul Maniyar
j.j.heaton-14@student.lboro.ac.uk e.knight-15@student.lboro.ac.uk a.maniyar-14@student.lboro.ac.uk
     

 

Workshop Co-ordinator

Social

 

Benji Thomas Sarah Gregory  
b.thomas-15@student.lboro.ac.uk s.gregory-13@student.lboro.ac.uk  

 

Site Links

Home | About | ActivitiesFAQ | Stash