Café Piazza

Opening Times

Easter 2019 Opening times

Easter Opening Times

Saturday 30th March - 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 31st March - Closed

Monday 1st April - Friday 5th April - 08:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6th April - Sunday 7th April - Closed

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April - 08:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13th April - Closed

Sunday 14th April - 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 15th April - Friday 19th April - 08:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20th April - Tuesday 23rd April - Closed

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 26th April - 08:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27th April - Closed

Sunday 28th April - 09:30 - 16:00

8:30am - 7pm Weekdays
9.30am - 4pm Weekends

Free Wifi & Device Charging

Find us

The Piazza is located in Loughborough Students' Union, and is ideally located for Students, University Staff and Local Residents.

Loughborough Students' Union
Union Building, Ashby Road
Loughborough
LE11 3TT