The Loughborough Experience Awards are the most prestigious awards for our students and staff, who make the Loughborough Experience the best in the UK. They serve to celebrate our successes, and reward our members for outstanding contribution.

The LEAs currently consist of twelve individual awards, a Staff Member of the Year Award, Warden Team Member of the Year Award and the Dame Shirley Pearce Team of the Year Award. There is also the Sir David Wallace trophy- all twelve individual LEA winners are eligible for this award which is presented to the student most recognised for their exceptional contribution to the Loughborough Experience.