Action Committee 2017/18

Aron Hing Young Persons Officer
Saffron Gupta Collaborations Officer
Stuart Ashton Vice Chair
Jessica Newman Equality Officer
Dominic Cowell Overseas Opportunities Officer
Amina Hamoud International Student Officer
Joel Brocklehurst Halls Reps Coordinator
Kim Clark Sports Action Officer
Laura Craig Media Officer
Gemma murphy Community Outreach Officer

Click here to read the role descriptions!