CompSoc Logo

Committee Photo

2014-2015 Committee

Chairman: Michael 'MetalMichael' Fiford
Email: chairman@lsucs.org.uk

Secretary: Nick 'Crimson' McKenna
Email: secretary@lsucs.org.uk


Treasurer: Chris 'Cbond' Bond
Email: treasurer@lsucs.org.uk

Gaming Officer: Ben 'Aztec' Brenninkmeijer
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Gaming Officer: Daniel 'Mossflake' Moss
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk


Technical Officer: Kane 'Exohain' Murton
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Technical Officer: Kierran 'Kierran 'Kiwiee'' Guare
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk


Media and Publicity Officer: Kristian 'Buttstallion' Williams
Email: media@lsucs.org.uk


Events and Social Officer: Stephen 'Stoggerz' Hayward
Email: events@lsucs.org.uk

Meetings

We hold meetings on a regular basis during term time. Members are encouraged to attend to voice their opinion and suggestions for the society. The meetings are normally held in the library meeting rooms and are advertised on the forums several days prior to them taking place. The agenda and minutes are also saved to our website for any members to view.