CompSoc Logo

12/13 Committee
 

2013-2014 Committee

Chairman: Charles 'Action Jackson' Jackson
Email: chairman@lsucs.org.uk

Secretary: Josh 'Ulth' Roupie
Email: secretary@lsucs.org.uk


Treasurer: Matt 'SirBoldilox' Parker
Email: treasurer@lsucs.org.uk

Gaming Officer: Al 'Al_Da_Best' Taylor
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Gaming Officer: Nick 'Crimson' McKenna
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk


Technical Officer: Dan 'faemir' Cohen
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Technical Officer: Kane 'Exohain' Murton
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk


Media and Publicity Officer: Nicole 'Nikki' Batchelor
Email: media@lsucs.org.uk


Events and Social Officer: Andy 'DragonYoda' Reynier
Email: events@lsucs.org.uk

Meetings

We hold meetings on a regular basis during term time. Members are encouraged to attend to voice their opinion and suggestions for the society. The meetings are normally held in the library meeting rooms and are advertised on the forums several days prior to them taking place. The agenda and minutes are also saved to our website for any members to view.