2015-2016 Committee

Chairman: Harry 'Plaeto' Jenkins
Email: chairman@lsucs.org.uk

Secretary: Abbie 'SissyRabbit' Reynolds
Email: secretary@lsucs.org.uk

Treasurer: Linniel 'Arquebus' Driver-Williams 
Email: treasurer@lsucs.org.uk

Gaming Officer: Dan 'Mossflake' Moss
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Gaming Officer: Tom 'Octopus' Langford
Email: gaming@lsucs.org.uk

Technical Officer: Kierran 'Kierran 'Kiwiee'' Guare
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Vice Technical Officer: Will 'Rodeschild' Lyu
Email: tech@lsucs.org.uk

Media and Publicity Officer: Tim 'Cotjmc' Coates
Email: media@lsucs.org.uk

Events and Social Officer: Chris 'Chris Rattray' Rattray
Email: events@lsucs.org.uk


We hold meetings on a regular basis during term time. Members are encouraged to attend to voice their opinion and suggestions for the society. The meetings are normally held in the library meeting rooms and are advertised on the forums several days prior to them taking place. The agenda and minutes are also saved to our website for any members to view.