Events in September

Forthcoming Events

Tue 23rd September

Welcome to Stupid Tuesday - Playroom Party
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Wed 24th September

Welcome to Hey Ewe - Hot Dub Time Machine
9pm - 3am
In Aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Thu 25th September

Welcome Party with Ollie Proudlock
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Fri 26th September

Freshers FND with Greg James
26th September 9am - 27th September 4am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Sat 27th September

Subversion
10pm - 2am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Mon 29th September

International Welcome Evening
6:30pm - 9:30pm
James France Building
(exact date and location to be confirmed).
Roller Disco, Bingo and Games Night
7:30pm - midnight
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Tue 30th September

International Welcome Evening
6:30pm - 9:30pm
James France Building
Roller Disco, Bingo and Games Night
7:30pm - midnight
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Wed 1st October

Independence Day Celebration - Meet Eat Greet + Afrobeats Party
1st October midnight - 2nd October midnight
The Granby and Mansion
Hey Ewe - UV Paint Party
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Thu 2nd October

Universal Thursday - WKD Brazilian Party
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Fri 3rd October

Returners FND with Jameela Jamil & Chris Stark
9pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Sat 4th October

Freshers Ball 2014
9pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Sun 5th October

LSU Salsa at Freshers Bazaar
11am - 5pm
Loughborough Students Union
LSU Salsa will be at the Freshers Bazaar! Come and find us to ask any questions you have and to sign up to our mailing list

Mon 6th October

Tony Lee XXX Rated Hypnotist
6th October 7:30pm - 7th October 11pm
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Thu 16th October

DBE Welcome Party
9:45pm - 4am
Buy your DBE ticket here!
RSS Feed