Events in October

Wed 1st October

Independence Day Celebration - Meet Eat Greet + Afrobeats Party
1st October midnight - 2nd October midnight
The Granby and Mansion
Live China Open ATP Tennis
1st October 2pm - 30th October 4pm
JC's Bar
UVolleyball
7pm - 10pm
Victory Hall
Hey Ewe - UV Paint Party
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Thu 2nd October

Wristband Collection - Freshers Ball 2014
2nd October 10am - 5th October 4am
Thursday & Friday 10am - 4pm & Saturday from Midday until the event doors Closed - In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities
Coffee House Sessions - The Shires
noon - 12:30pm
Piazza
Freshly Brewed Music
European Tour Golf
1pm - 4:30pm
JC's Bar
Live European Tour Golf
1pm - 5pm
JC's Bar
2014 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
Kuban Krasnodar v Everton
4:45pm - 6:45pm
JC's Bar
Zumba Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Room 1
Universal Thursday - WKD Brazilian Party
9pm - 3am
In aid of LSU's Charitable Activities

Fri 3rd October

European Tour Golf
1pm - 5pm
JC's Bar
2014 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
Raveminton
7pm - 10pm
Victory Hall
Returners FND with Jameela Jamil & Chris Stark
9pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Sat 4th October

Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
noon - 2:30pm
JC's Bar

Sun 5th October

LSU Salsa at Freshers Bazaar
11am - 5pm
Loughborough Students Union
LSU Salsa will be at the Freshers Bazaar! Come and find us to ask any questions you have and to sign up to our mailing list
Chelsea v Arsenal
1pm - 4pm
JC's Bar

Mon 6th October

Tony Lee XXX Rated Hypnotist
6th October 7:30pm - 7th October 11pm
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Wed 8th October

Meet & Greet
2pm - 3pm
The Board Room, Student Union
Meet the society and learn more about what we have planned for the year

Thu 16th October

DBE Welcome Party
9:45pm - 4am
Buy your DBE ticket here!

Sat 18th October

Chester
8:45am - 4:30pm
The Chester Trip

Sat 25th October

Nottingham
2pm - 9pm
The Nottingham Trip
RSS Feed