Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Tue 26th May

JC's Bingo
8pm - 11pm
JC's Bar
The more that play, the more we pay!
Stupid Tuesday
10:45pm - 3am
In association with LSU Societies

Wed 27th May

Club Cardio Fitness Class
7pm - 9pm
Fitness Class - £1.50
Hey Ewe
10:45pm - 3am
Celebrating Loughborough's sporting success!

Thu 28th May

Zumba
7pm - 9pm
Room 1
Fitness Class - £1.50
JC's Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11:30pm
JC's Bar
Put your useless knowledge to the test
Universal Thursday
10:45pm - 3am
Our weekly night aimed at Postgraduate & International Students

Fri 29th May

dbe in JC's
4pm - 8pm
JC's Bar
dbe Every Friday in JC's Beer Garden
FND
10:45pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Sat 30th May

jcsbreakfast
noon - 3pm
JC's Bar
Full English Breakfast only £4.75
Subversion
10pm - 3am
Cognito
Fortnightly alternative night

Tue 2nd June

JC's Bingo
8pm - 11pm
JC's Bar
The more that play, the more we pay!
Stupid Tuesday
10:45pm - 3am
In association with LSU Societies

Wed 3rd June

Club Cardio Fitness Class
7pm - 9pm
Fitness Class - £1.50
Hey Ewe
10:45pm - 3am
Celebrating Loughborough's sporting success!

Thu 4th June

Zumba
7pm - 9pm
Room 1
Fitness Class - £1.50
JC's Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11:30pm
JC's Bar
Put your useless knowledge to the test
Universal Thursday
10:45pm - 3am
Our weekly night aimed at Postgraduate & International Students

Fri 5th June

dbe in JC's
4pm - 8pm
JC's Bar
dbe Every Friday in JC's Beer Garden
FND
10:45pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Sat 6th June

jcsbreakfast
noon - 3pm
JC's Bar
Full English Breakfast only £4.75

Tue 9th June

Societies AGM
6pm - 10pm
Room 1
Societies AGM- to reflect on the year and to elect the new Societies Exec, followed by a STUESDAY social
JC's Bingo
8pm - 11pm
JC's Bar
The more that play, the more we pay!
Stupid Tuesday
10:45pm - 3am
In association with LSU Societies

Wed 10th June

Club Cardio Fitness Class
7pm - 9pm
Fitness Class - £1.50
Hey Ewe
10:45pm - 3am
Celebrating Loughborough's sporting success!

Thu 11th June

Zumba
7pm - 9pm
Room 1
Fitness Class - £1.50
JC's Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 11:30pm
JC's Bar
Put your useless knowledge to the test
Universal Thursday
10:45pm - 3am
Our weekly night aimed at Postgraduate & International Students

Fri 12th June

dbe in JC's
4pm - 8pm
JC's Bar
dbe Every Friday in JC's Beer Garden
FND
10:45pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities

Sat 13th June

jcsbreakfast
noon - 3pm
JC's Bar
Full English Breakfast only £4.75
Subversion
10pm - 3am
Cognito
Fortnightly alternative night

Tue 16th June

JC's Bingo
8pm - 11pm
JC's Bar
The more that play, the more we pay!
Stupid Tuesday
10:45pm - 3am
In association with LSU Societies

Wed 17th June

Club Cardio Fitness Class
7pm - 9pm
Fitness Class - £1.50
Hey Ewe
10:45pm - 3am
Celebrating Loughborough's sporting success!

Thu 18th June

UNMISSABLE TV OPPORTUNITY
9am - 10pm
LSU @ BBC NORTH // MEDIACITY UK, SALFORD QUAYS
Zumba
7pm - 9pm
Room 1
Fitness Class - £1.50

Fri 19th June

dbe in JC's
3pm - 9pm
JC's Bar
dbe Every Friday in JC's Beer Garden
FND
10:45pm - 4am
In aid of LSU's charitable activities
RSS Feed