Loughborough University Physics Department 15/16

 

Hello and welcome to the official page for the Physics department at Loughborough University, firstly congratulations to all the new students joining us this year and welcome back to all the returning students. This page will be used to let you all know about what will be going on within our department as well as being the place to buy tickets for socials and events. We also have a Facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/677009112352751/) where you will be able to communicate with physics students in all years. We look forward to seeing you all in September.

 

Committee

Chair - 
Ashraf Miah - A.Miah-12@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Vice Chair - 
George Swindells - G.Swindells-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Student Involvement Officers - 
Matt Gee M.T.Gee-12@student.lboro.ac.uk  
Ellie Glock G.M.Glock-14@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Post Grad Rep -
Stephen Duffus - S.Duffus@lboro.ac.uk

 

Sports Rep -
Greg Anderson - G.Anderson-14@student.lboro.ac.uk
 
Careers & Enterprise Rep -
Anton Lindley-Decaire - A.Lindley-decaire-13@student.lboro.ac.uk
 
Freshers Rep -
ROLE AVAILABLE

Socials & Events

Upcoming Socials -

Freshers BBQ - 12/10/15

Freshers Social - 13/10/15

 

Past Socials -

 

Sports

To get involved with any intradepartmental sports contact Greg Anderson G.Anderson-14@student.lboro.ac.uk
Upcoming Fixtures - 

 

Past Fixtures -

 

Stash

 

On Sale