HOME - COMMITTEE - TARGETS & OBJECTIVES - EVENTS - STASH - PROGRAMME REPS - MEETINGS

Welcome to the Loughborough Students' School of Civil & Building Engineering LSU page

 

Our Role

This year the committee has decided to focus on 3 key areas:

  • Academic
  • Engagement
  • Welfare

The committee will work to ensure the academic success of its students, to integrate year groups, to create a friendly and supportive social environment and to safeguard the welfare of the students.

Please take the time to read our current targets and key objectives and explore the other realms of the webpage as it improves and expands.

 

Current Committee Members for 2014/15

Chair

Matthew Wrightson

m.w.wrightson-11@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Vice Chair (Secretary)

Steve Bibby

s.r.bibby-11@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

SIO - Action/ Treasurer

Jess Jones

j.jones-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

SIO - Sports

Fred White

f.white-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

SIO - Social

Katie Burns

k.e.burns-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

Alexander Totev

a.t.totev-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

SIO - Careers

Grace Crowley

g.a.crowley-13@student.lboro.ac.uk

 

Important Links

Committee Facebook Group

Department Facebook Page

University CBE Department Page

Department Staff